1.On the map toolbar, navigate to Map > Lock Map.

2.Click Lock to lock the map. Then your map will become view-only and limited operations can be performed, such as:

▪Compare network changes

▪Share

▪Save

▪Print

▪Zoom controls

Tip: To unlock the map, click Unlock.

 

See also:

▪Sharing a Map

▪Map Editing Rights